Friday Link Tree

Thank you for your support . Help me keep doing what I do.

Here’s a free chapter from a big doorstopper coming in November.

GOOD KNIGHT GNOME

Because I do so much, I give so much:

Grab a brand new Gumbo File today, PI PROBLEMS.

If you have an ounce of patience, get NO BODY NO CRIME free tomorrow.  In all the busy of yesterday, I scheduled for the wrong day.

Share with thousands of your closest friends on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, and more.

I also put a ton of stuff to listen to on Youtube.

And a westerns is free if you like old fashioned old west stories.

TRIGGER BAIT

Want BEACHHEAD ?

I wrote this article: Do You Use the 10% Rule?

Do You Have Time to Build an NFT? https://link.medium.com/UFdHscT

How do you Price NFT’s and Crypto?

10 Books You Can Listen To For Free

PLUS Check out this Brand New Project I mentioned!

AND

Tales Of The Future group promo

Leave a comment